NOP Distribution List	4	County: Humbold	SCH#	
Resources Agency Nadell Gayou Dept. of Boating & Waterways Denise Peterson California Coastal Commission Allyson Hitt	Fish & Wildlife Region 4 Julie Vance Fish & Wildlife Region 5 Leslie Newton-Reed Habitat Conservation Program Fish & Wildlife Region 6 Tiffany Ellis Habitat Conservation	Native American Heritage Comm. Debbie Treadway Public Utilities Commission Supervisor Santa Monica Bay Restoration Guangyu Wang	Caltrans, District 9 Gayle Rosander Caltrans, District 10 Tom Dumas Caltrans, District 11 Jacob Armstrong Caltrans, District 12 Maureen El Harake	Regional Water Quality Control Board (RWQCB) RWQCB 1 Cathleen Hudson North Coast Region (1) RWQCB 2 Environmental Document Coordinator
Colorado River Board Elsa Contreras Dept. of Conservation Crina Chan Cal Fire Dan Foster Central Valley Flood Protection Board James Herota Office of Historic Preservation	Program Fish & Wildlife Region 6 I/M Heidi Calvert Inyo/Mono, Habitat Conservation Program Dept. of Fish & Wildlife M William Paznokas Marine Region Other Departments California Department of Education	State Lands Commission Jennifer Deleong Tahoe Regional Planning Agency (TRPA) Cherry Jacques Cal State Transportation Agency CalSTA Caltrans - Division of Aeronautics Philip Crimmins Caltrans - Planning	Cal EPA Air Resources Board Airport & Freight Jack Wursten Transportation Projects Nesamani Kalandiyur — Industrial/Energy Projects Mike Tollstrup California Department of	San Francisco Bay Region (2) RWQCB 3 Central Coast Region (3) RWQCB 4 Teresa Rodgers Los Angeles Region (4) RWQCB 5S Central Valley Region (5) RWQCB 5F Central Valley Region (5) Fresno Branch Office
Ron Parsons Dept of Parks & Recreation Environmental Stewardship Section S.F. Bay Conservation & Dev't. Comm. Steve Goldbeck Dept. of Water Resources Resources Resources Agency Nadell Gayou	Lesley Taylor OES (Office of Emergency Services) Monique Wilber Food & Agriculture Sandra Schubert Dept. of Food and Agriculture Dept. of General Services Cathy Buck Environmental Services Section	HQ LD-IGR Christian Bushong California Highway Patrol Suzann Ikeuchi Office of Special Projects Dept. of Transportation Caltrans, District 1 Rex Jackman Caltrans, District 2 Marcelino Gonzalez	Resources, Recycling & Recovery Kevin Taylor/Jeff Esquivel State Water Resources Control Board Regional Programs Unit Division of Financial Assistance State Water Resources Control Board Cindy Forbes – Asst Deputy Division of Drinking Water State Water Resources Control Board State Water Resources Control Board	RWQCB 5R Central Valley Region (5) Redding Branch Office RWQCB 6 Lahontan Region (6) RWQCB 6V Lahontan Region (6) Victorville Branch Office RWQCB 7 Colorado River Basin Region (7) RWQCB 8 Santa Ana Region (8)
Fish and Wildlife Depart. of Fish & Wildlife Scott Flint Environmental Services Division Fish & Wildlife Region 1 Curt Babcock Fish & Wildlife Region 1E Laurie Harnsberger Fish & Wildlife Region 2 Jeff Drongesen Fish & Wildlife Region 3 Craig Weightman	Housing & Comm. Dev. CEQA Coordinator Housing Policy Division Independent Commissions, Boards Delta Protection Commission Erik Vink Delta Stewardship Council Anthony Navasero California Energy Commission Eric Knight	Caltrans, District 3 Susan Zanchi Caltrans, District 4 Patricia Maurice Caltrans, District 5 Larry Newland Caltrans, District 6 Michael Navarro Caltrans, District 7 Dianna Watson Caltrans, District 8 Mark Roberts	State Water Resources Control Board Student Intern, 401 Water Quality Certification Unit Division of Water Quality State Water Resouces Control Board Phil Crader Division of Water Rights Dept. of Toxic Substances Control Reg. # CEQA Tracking Center Department of Pesticide Regulation CEQA Coordinator	RWQCB 9 San Diego Region (9) Other Statewisk Seatth Conservancy Last Updated 5/22/18