zevised

Last Updated 5/22/18

County: Humboldt SCH# 20190490 **NOP Distribution List** Regional Water Quality Control Resources Agency Fish & Wildlife Region 4 Caltrans, District 9 Native American Heritage Board (RWQCB) Julie Vance Comm. Gavle Rosander Resources Agency Debbie Treadway Nadell Gayou Fish & Wildlife Region 5 Caltrans, District 10 RWQCB 1 Public Utilities Leslie Newton-Reed Tom Dumas Dept. of Boating & Cathleen Hudson **Habitat Conservation** Commission Waterways Caltrans, District 11 North Coast Region (1) Program Supervisor Denise Peterson Jacob Armstrong **RWQCB 2** Fish & Wildlife Region 6 Santa Monica Bay California Coastal Caltrans, District 12 **Environmental Document** Tiffany Ellis Restoration Commission Maureen El Harake Coordinator Habitat Conservation Guangyu Wang Allyson Hitt San Francisco Bay Region (2) Program **State Lands Commission** Colorado River Board RWQCB 3 Fish & Wildlife Region 6 I/M Jennifer Deleona Cal EPA Elsa Contreras Central Coast Region (3) Heidi Calvert Tahoe Regional Planning Dept. of Conservation Inyo/Mono, Habitat Air Resources Board **RWQCB 4** Agency (TRPA) Conservation Program Crina Chan Teresa Rodgers Cherry Jacques Airport & Freight Los Angeles Region (4) Dept. of Fish & Wildlife M Cal Fire Jack Wursten Cal State Transportation Dan Foster William Paznokas **RWQCB 5S** Marine Region Agency CalSTA **Transportation Projects** Central Valley Flood Central Valley Region (5) Nesamani Kalandiyur **Protection Board** Caltrans - Division of RWQCB 5F Other Departments James Herota Industrial/Energy Projects **Aeronautics** Central Valley Region (5) Mike Tollstrup California Department of Philip Crimmins Fresno Branch Office Office of Historic Education Preservation Caltrans - Planning California Department of **RWOCB 5R** Lesley Taylor Ron Parsons Resources, Recycling & **HQ LD-IGR** Central Valley Region (5) Christian Bushong Recovery **OES (Office of Emergency** Redding Branch Office Dept of Parks & Recreation Kevin Taylor/Jeff Esquivel Services) Environmental Stewardship California Highway Patrol **RWQCB 6** Monique Wilber Section State Water Resources Control Suzann Ikeuchi Lahontan Region (6) Office of Special Projects Board Food & Agriculture S.F. Bay Conservation & Regional Programs Unit **RWOCB 6V** Sandra Schubert Dev't, Comm. Dept. of Transportation Division of Financial Assistance Lahontan Region (6) Dept. of Food and Steve Goldbeck Victorville Branch Office Agriculture State Water Resources Control Dept. of Water Caltrans, District 1 **Board RWQCB7** Dept. of General Services Resources Rex Jackman Cindy Forbes – Asst Deputy Colorado River Basin Region (7) Cathy Buck Resources Agency Division of Drinking Water **Environmental Services** Nadell Gayou Caltrans, District 2 **RWQCB8** Section Marcelino Gonzalez State Water Resources Control Santa Ana Region (8) Board Fish and Wildlife Housing & Comm. Dev. Caltrans, District 3 **RWQCB9** Div. Drinking Water # **CEQA** Coordinator Susan Zanchi Depart. of Fish & Wildlife San Diego Region (9) Housing Policy Division State Water Resources Control Scott Flint Caltrans, District 4 Board **Environmental Services** Independent Patricia Maurice Student Intern, 401 Water Quality Division Commissions, Boards Certification Unit Caltrans, District 5 Fish & Wildlife Region 1 Division of Water Quality Larry Newland **Delta Protection** Curt Babcock Commission State Water Resouces Control Caltrans, District 6 Fish & Wildlife Region 1E Erik Vink **Board** Michael Navarro Laurie Harnsberger Phil Crader **Delta Stewardship** Caltrans, District 7 Division of Water Rights Fish & Wildlife Region 2 Council Dianna Watson Anthony Navasero Jeff Drongesen **Dept. of Toxic Substances** Control Reg. # Caltrans, District 8 California Energy Fish & Wildlife Region 3 **CEQA Tracking Center** Conservancy Mark Roberts Commission Craig Weightman Eric Knight Department of Pesticide

Regulation

CEQA Coordinator